home Comics Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 5 Details

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 5 Details

The cover and the synopsis for Boom! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: Volume 5 have been released.

Boom! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers Volumes serve as a compliment to their ongoing issues, compiling four issues into one action-packed book. Volume 5 will contain Issues 17-20, each written by Kyle Higgins.

Fans can pre-order Volume 5 by clicking here.

Volume 5 will release in May 2018. Fans can find the official synopsis below with the cover following.

The hit Mighty Morphin Power Rangers comic enters its second year!

The team is reunited, but everything’s changed. Without the guidance of Zordon or the constant attacks from Rita, the Power Rangers must discover what it means to be a hero in this brave new world. Finding new allies and facing new villains, a lost history of Zordon’s first Power Rangers team on Earth will be uncovered.

From Kyle Higgins (Nightwing) and Hendry Prasetya (Power Girl) comes a change to the status quo. Also featuring The Adventures of Squatt and Baboo from Ryan Ferrier (Kennel Block Blues) and Bachan (Bill & Ted Save the Universe).

Writers: Kyle Higgins, Ryan Ferrier
Artists: Hendry Prasetya, Daniel Bayliss, Bachan
Cover Artist: Goñi Montes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.