home Comics Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 6 Details

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 6 Details

The cover and the synopsis for BOOM! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: Volume 6 have been released.

BOOM! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers Volumes serve as a compliment to their ongoing issues, compiling four issues into one action-packed book. Volume 6 will contain Issues 21-24, the prelude to Power Rangers: SHATTERED GRID, written by Kyle Higgins.

Fans can pre-order Volume 6 by clicking here.

Volume 6 will release in September 2018. Fans can find the official synopsis below with the cover following.

The Mighty Morphin Power Rangers face their greatest challenge yet as their deadliest foes return.

Danger surrounds the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers on all side as Finster’s monsters erupt around the globe. Even with Zordon’s return, it will take more than the Rangers themselves to face down these terrible leviathans. Meanwhile, the return of the Rangers’ deadliest foes reveal hidden secrets from Promethea that will change everything…

Join writer Kyle Higgins (Nightwing) and artist Jonas Scharf (War for the Planet of the Apes) for the Rangers’ greatest challenge yet. Also featuring The Adventures of Squatt and Babboo from Ryan Ferrier (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Universe) and Bachan (Bill & Ted Save the Universe).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.