home Comics Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 7 Details

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 7 Details

The cover and the synopsis for Boom! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: Volume 7 have been released.

Boom! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers Volumes serve as a compliment to their ongoing issues, compiling four issues into one action-packed book. Volume 7 will contain Issues 25-28, the beginning of Power Rangers: SHATTERED GRID, each written by Kyle Higgins.

Fans can pre-order Volume 7 by clicking here.

Volume 7 will release in March 2019. Fans can find the official synopsis below with the cover following.

After Lord Drakkon escapes from the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, he sets his sights on one goal: conquering Power Rangers across all eras. From Time Force to RPM, no Ranger is safe as Drakkon’s conquest causes the Morphin Grid to shatter, jeopardizing all of existence. But it’s this very act that might give the Rangers a fighting chance against Lord Drakkon and his armies.

Writer Kyle Higgins (Nightwing) and artist Daniele DiNicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Pink) raise the stakes as Rangers from across time and space band together to save the universe in this first installment of the critically acclaimed event, Shattered Grid.

Writers: Kyle Higgins, Ryan Ferrier
Artists: Hendry Prasetya, Daniel Bayliss, Bachan
Cover Artist: Goñi Montes

2 thoughts on “Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 7 Details

  1. Words cannot describe how freaking dissapointed I have been since the hiatus started and the lack of real Power Rangers news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.