home Comics Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 8 Details

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 8 Details

The cover and the synopsis for Boom! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: Volume 8 have been released.

Boom! Studios’ Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers Volumes serve as a compliment to their ongoing issues, compiling four issues into one action-packed book. Volume 8 will contain Issues 29-32, the conclusion of Power Rangers: SHATTERED GRID, written by Kyle Higgins.

Fans can pre-order Volume 8 by clicking here.

The latest volume will also include the introduction to Beyond The Grid, the brand new story arc written by Marguerite Bennett.

Volume 8 will release in May 2019. Fans can find the official synopsis below with the cover following.

The epic conclusion of Mighty Morphin Power Rangers’ first comic book crossover event: Shattered Grid!

As Lord Drakkon comes ever closer to conquering all of existence, Power Rangers from across all eras answer the call to join forces against his armies. As new friends and old foes come together in the Rangers’ darkest hour, the entire legacy of the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers hangs in the balance. Join Kyle Higgins (Nightwing) and artist Daniele DiNicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Pink) in the epic conclusion to the ultimate war against Lord Drakkon with the final installment of the critically acclaimed event, Shattered Grid.

One thought on “Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Volume 8 Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.