home More Jungle Fury Complete Season DVD Announced

Jungle Fury Complete Season DVD Announced

The complete season of Power Rangers Jungle Fury is coming to DVD on December 12, 2017!

The DVD will mark Shout! Factory’s continued release of each complete Power Rangers season on DVD.

Power Rangers Jungle Fury first aired on TV in 2008, and contains 32 episodes in total. Fans can pre-order the DVD on Shout! Factory’s website by clicking here. And check out the official cover art above.

Power Rangers Jungle Fury follows a secretive Kung Fu clan in modern times, who is soon attacked by the evil spirit Dai Shi. With their master dead and one of their members possessed by the evil spirit, three Kung Fu adepts search for new masters and new abilities to defeat the evil force before it can destroy the world. Under the tutelage of the easygoing RJ, the three students become Power Rangers. Using animal Kung Fu techniques, they battle the army of Dai Shi known as the Rinshi.

Starring Jason Smith, Aljin Abella, and Anna Hutchison, Power Rangers Jungle Fury promises to bring out fans’ animal spirit within!

4 thoughts on “Jungle Fury Complete Season DVD Announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *